Pandora

pandora1

pandora2

pandora3

pandora4

pandora5

2 thoughts on “Pandora

  1. Hi SB! Yes, I was looking to do something for Halloween – I feel that one must be either for it, or against, and live with the consequences! This one took quite a while to evolve – I spotted her face in an abstract I was playing with, so I focused in and enlarged and did a whole lot more, then as she emerged, she reminded me of someone from yrs ago, who I just can’t place – very strange! Happy Halloween, lets put the frighteners on! 🙂 XX

    Like

Leave a Reply

