Zoids

Zoids 1-5

zoid1

zoid2

zoid3

zoid4

zoid5

16 thoughts on “Zoids

    • Oh Alienscribe is you!! Ha,ha, I was out and about yesterday and I saw moving lights in the sky, very strange! I wondered if they were the northern lights, since they have been visible lately, or spotlights in the sky from the local football match, but first of course, I thought they were aliens!! If you think of them – they will come! (kinda thing) I wonder if its true?

      I like your new name! πŸ™‚ xx

      Like

      • Northern lights visible from where you are? What a treat! I’m jealous. But yes, it definitely could have been aliens. Definitely. πŸ˜‰ Thank you, it feels so right.

        Like

      • Well the Northern Lights are not normally visible from where I am, but they have been seen lately due to some unusual atmospheric conditions (they mean alien activity, but they don’t want to say) ha,ha, yes! Well I have never seen them myself, but the sky did have a greenish tint that night, so I may have done, or it was more likely aliens after all! πŸ˜‰ Xx

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ha! Well if you so happen to run into one of those aliens, give them a message from me: The superprobe3000s are now on sale at ProbeMart, limited time while supplies last. They best get their little green behinds there before it’s too late.

        Liked by 1 person

      • U already got me Lauren πŸ˜‰ ❀ And that was before you even mentioned the delightful prospect of the superprobe3000! Get your charger on, I'm off to the bus stop! XXX ❀ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      • Well you could probably probe my brains from there!

        Yesterday I was thinking to myself, hmm, from the front of the thinking part of my brain, to the back, its only about 2inches, its very sad, I’m just not very deep! πŸ˜€ Xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

