Self Portraits (internal)

I started out with some idle drawing and playing about, and it turned into a bit of a monster – I figured why not do a portrait not from the mirror or memory, but from the inside view, I basically just went nuts with the software, but also trying to stick to some sort of plan however random, I think its worth watching to the end as it gets quite busy 🙂 You should be able to go big screen with these as they are uploaded much bigger than shown

eyes00007

17 thoughts on “Self Portraits (internal)

  1. OF — ! The cursor wouldn’t let me
    comment at my own blog reply, so throwing one into this window to catch you. Seville? mmm….Yummy. I’ll have photos of my brother’s Italian “palace” (he built it), soon. Let me know when you’re back on email. XOX R.A.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

