4 thoughts on “Messages from the Heads

  1. There was an event locally which brought everyone out and I saw her, just 200yrds from my home, I turned to my left and there she was just inches away! I was so pleasantly surprised – you just never know who lives nearby – I don’t suppose I shall ever see her again as we all go about in cars and stay indoors, or else there’s just too many people and we don’t come out often enough? I think my eyes liked her instantly Annie! Xx

    Like

  2. My working method (on WP art projects) is (generally speaking) one where I don’t know what my aim is, or what I’m going to do, till it emerges – that is, I didn’t know I was going to draw these images until I already had – thus I liken the blue girl to a girl I saw near here, the middle one is an imaginary landscape / dreamer, the third is kind of “static” 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment